Book of Spells and Potion Bottle Halloween Box

Cassie Stevens does it again, this time with her love for Halloween!

“I went to the thrift store on Monday with the intention of scooping up a large hardback book. I already had reservations about the idea because I thought the water in the Celluclay would cause the book cover to warp. But I was all set to cross that bridge when I got there but what was waiting for me at the thrift turned out to be much better: this old jewelry box!”

Check out Cassie’s entire project at her blog!

Source: Cassie Stephens: DIY: Celluclay Book of Spells and Potion Bottle

Leave a Reply

